Register for Event

RRS February 2021 Summer Series

EVENT UPDATE
 
We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of our valued RRS investors, friends and colleagues around the country all the very best for the New Year. 
 
Due to the rapidly changing situation in relation to border closures, travel advice and restrictions due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we will regrettably not be able to proceed with the RRS Summer Series in Brisbane and Sydney as planned on the 9th and 11th of February. Instead, we are currently working on a new format for the RRS February 2021 Summer Series based on our now well-established online webinar format which has been very successful in delivering company updates to investors and shareholders alike in 2020.
 
We will be hosting a half-day investor conference running from 8.00am WST (11.00am AEDT) - 1.00pm WST (4.00pm AEDT) on Tuesday 9 February 2021, broadcast live from Perth and featuring the latest exciting stories from our RRS stable. Subject to demand, we expect to host a second half day event in early March. Register your interest for this online event via the form on your right. Login details for the live broadcast will be sent out in due course. 
 

In the meantime, we are continuing to work towards our annual Gold Coast RRS Conference, which is scheduled for 18-19 May 2021.  

 

Subscribe to our email newsletters to stay tuned for further details!

Register for Event

© 2021 Resources Rising Stars All Rights Reserved